Welcome To The Yacht Club

Imagine a mimosa in your hand, the breeze hitting your shoulder pads and cool tunes to dance to. Welcome aboard The Yacht Club, we aren’t just a show, we are an entire vibe! Captain Meredith Marx takes you back in time to those good ole days, playing hits from 1970-1991 and even introducing you to some of the deeper tracks of artists you know and love. It’s a mixture of Yacht Rock, New Wave, Pop, Rock and more, a true Mixtape (if you will).

The Yacht Club first set sail in January 2020. Since it first left dock, it has grown a significant community of fans across the nation. It has become appointment listening from start to finish for Captain Marx’s loyal Yachty’s.

If you exit the yacht saying things like “Wow, that took me back” or “I haven’t heard that in decades” or perhaps “I’m so glad the Captain played that, I love that song”. Well, mission accomplished!

Tune in to The Yacht Club weekly and be prepared to never want the sail to end!

About The CaptainWhere To Listen
Meredith Marx

How To Listen

103.7 The Quest WQWV Fisher Petersburg West Virginia WVA

103.7 The Quest
Fisher WV

Listen Live
Website
MyTuner Radio

Saturday Mornings
8-11am ET
7-10am CT
5-8am PT

Key 93.7 WKEY Key West Yacht Rock Station

Key 93.7
Key West FL

Listen Live
Website
Audacy App

Saturday Afternoons
3-6pm ET
2-5pm CT
12-3pm PT

Smart Speaker
“Play Yacht Rock, Key 93”

WNAV New Logo

99.9 WNAV
Annapolis MD

Listen Live
Website
Audacy
iHeartRadio
TuneIn

Sunday Mornings
9:30am-12:30pm ET
8:30-11:30am CT
6:30-9:30am PT

MaxxRadio WIEZ

WIEZ

Listen Live
Web Player

Sunday Mornings
10am-1pm ET
9am-12pm CT
7am-10am PT

105.5 WINC FM Winchester

105.5 WINC-FM
Winchester VA

Listen Live
Player
iHeartRadio

Sunday Mornings
11am-2pm ET
10am-1pm CT
8am-11am PT

1370 94.1 KFRO Longview

94.1 KFRO
Longview TX

Listen Live
Player
TuneIn
Audacy

Sunday Mornings
1pm-4pm ET
12pm-3pm CT
10am-1pm PT

Pacific Coast Radio

Pacific Coast Radio

Listen Live
Website
Audacy

Sunday Afternoons
6pm-9pm ET
5pm-8pm CT
3pm-6pm PT

Smart Speaker
“Play Pacific Coast FM on Audacy”

 

Sunny 106.5

Sunny 106.5
Pocomoke City MD

Listen Live
Website

Sunday Evenings
7-10pm ET
6-9pm CT
4-7pm PT

WRSR The Rooster

WRSR The Rooster
Lexington KY

Listen Live
Website
Live 365

Sunday Evenings
7-10pm ET
6-9pm CT
4-7pm PT

More Stations To Dock Soon

Visit The Yacht Club Store

Be the captain of your own ship with Yacht Club swag.
Hoodies, Hats, Tees and more!

IMG_8191
Dane Spealman

Here's What's Happening

Contest Entry

Enter here to win the current Yacht Club Show contest.
(Click here for complete contest rules)